How do I unlist or deactivate my listing?
If you don’t want to receive any messages or requests, you can unlist or deactivate your listing.
To unlist or deactivate a listing, you'll need to first complete all current bookings. Once your current bookings are complete, email us.
Past reviews of your listing will remain on your public profile—they cannot be removed.