What happens when I accept a booking?

If a guest is ready to book and has entered their payment details, once you click on ‘accept’ they will be charged for the quoted amount shown in the offer. It is important that you review the offer before sending because once you click ‘accept’, you won’t be able to charge a different amount.

If the offer amount is different than the amount you would like to charge, you can click ‘adjust offer’ from the message thread and send them an updated offer that they can choose to confirm. If the updated offer is paid, you will receive a notification via e-mail that the booking is confirmed.

Have more questions? Submit a request